• 5 Post By Robert_325
  • 1 Post By anonone17
  • 2 Post By Robert_325
  • 2 Post By intelmetal
  • 1 Post By Dnote33
  • 1 Post By Frankydank
  • 1 Post By Ricky71
  • 1 Post By Heatherdep526
Got off Suboxone virtually painlessly! Please read this!
    anonone17 is offline New Member

Smile Got off Suboxone virtually painlessly! Please read this!

Hey everyone, I have not posted here in a while. About a year and a half ago I used to frequently be on here asking questions and furthering my knowledge. For those who do not know me, I am a pharmacist and am in my late 20's. To be completely honest, I am not a very experienced one only being out of school and employed for about two years now. I stopped posting because I had recently gotten married and had a child which has consumed almost all of my time outside of work.

Anyway, I have always been fasinated with chemicals (which led me to become a pharm in the first place) and especially addiction which I try to study on my free time. I have lost many friends and family to addiction especially >>>>>> and opiates.

The reason why I began to post here again is because about a month ago, I realized I had never done any research into Suboxone addiction and have been casually looking around here reading people's experiences. What is so fasinating to me is that because I already know how drugs interact with a person's body, I like to find out how they correspond with a person's mind.