Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree15Likes
He has jumped from sub on 1.6,Any advice would be helpful
    Annie16 is offline Junior Member

Default He has jumped from sub on 1.6,Any advice would be helpful

Shall he make the jump or keep tapering?
    I am a newbie to tgis forum & the partner of a subutex user, he has tapered from 8ml down to 1.6ml. He has been reducing down by .8ml every 2 weeks.
    He is considering to do the jump now as he is experiencing weakness and fuzzy head, as 1.6 is not holding him, so much so that he cannot go to work.
    I would like anyone’s opinion and methods.
    He has made the jump today on 1.6 he in a positive frame of mind.

Beefaroni7272 is offline Advanced Member

Hey annie. I see you figured out how to start a thread. I'll respond in more detail when I get home and can give you more of my time.

Beef

Randy35 is offline Platinum Member

Quote Originally Posted by Annie16 View Post
    Shall he make the jump or keep tapering?
    I am a newbie to tgis forum & the partner of a subutex user, he has tapered from 8ml down to 1.6ml. He has been reducing down by .8ml every 2 weeks.
    He is considering to do the jump now as he is experiencing weakness and fuzzy head, as 1.6 is not holding him, so much so that he cannot go to work.
    I would like anyone’s opinion and methods.
    He has made the jump today on 1.6 he in a positive frame of mind.

Hi Annie -

I have read your other posts on the different thread and see that Beef has previously responded to you. You can trust what he says as his advice is always spot on. I just happened to have a little time and your new thread popped up so thought I would give some input.