At Home Opiate Detox Method That Really Works... Without Benzos
    JesikaJamez is offline New Member

Default At Home Opiate Detox Method That Really Works... Without Benzos

DO NOT get yourself caught up addicted to another substance. Not only are Benzos dangerous but also illegal unless prescribed to you. I have been battling addiction for 20 years. Meth was my first addiction at age 12 and have since ingested anything and everything that would get me high as an escape from reality. I quit Meth cold Turkey in 2009 after I lost everything including my children, my home, friends, dogs, and was left with only the clothes on my back. I got my life together, got my kids back from my parents and they even gave me a beautiful large home in an upper class neighborhood here in Las Vegas. In December of 2010 I allowed my little sister to come live with me when I found out she was homeless and was unable to see her son. With her she brought her strong street form opiate addiction. Since that time I have been battling a $1500 a week addiction to this opiate. My fiance and father have also fell into this desolate hole. We have gone to detox clinics, jail, rehab facilities, suboxone centers, locking ourselves away in hotel rooms, as well as this Thomas recipe. All of which have ended in failure. Only because this drug is so readily available. No money? No car? No problem!!! The suppliers have no problem fronting their product to people that spend so much money and time with them. It's definitely an uphill battle however It's one that nobody ever really wins.>Anyway, to get to the point. Benzos are great, don't get me wrong. They work well for what they are meant for but they are also highly addictive and deadly. I have had over 10 friends between the ages of 17-50 use the benzo method and not wake up the next morning. Anytime you combine a benzo with an opiate or opiate blocker you raise your risk of death tremendously. If you are having anxiety and RLS simply go to Walmart or