• 1 Post By SuzieOf
  • 1 Post By meremor231
  • 2 Post By Tryingmybest
  • 1 Post By Lvg nghtmare
  • 1 Post By Randy35
Suboxone Withdrawal Success
    AudioProRec is offline New Member

Default Suboxone Withdrawal Success

Hey guys, this is my first post on here. I've read this site for quite some time now and I feel like I can comfortably post on this site. Many of you have some problem getting off Suboxone and it's totally natural to ask questions. If you didn't have the help of others, God only knows where you would be. So that's why I'm on this site, I want to help people conquer their addictions and give them the best advice I can give. Please note that I am not a doctor and have a college degree in music. However, through my college experiences I have "experimented" with almost every single drug, been addicted to opiates and Suboxone, and have been through every single emotional state a human being can suffer through. I turned to Suboxone because I did not want to be an opiate addict anymore. Trying to pay my way through college alone caused me to have no health insurance. So the Suboxone i would receive was in fact illegally obtained and I do not promote this kind of activity at all. Because of this reason, my brain thought of the Suboxone I was getting was like any other illegal drug. After a week of using Suboxone while completely off other opiates, (so other users on here can connect with me, I'll tell you the drugs that I had a huge problem getting off until Suboxone came along: >>>>>>, Percocet, Hydrocodone, etc... cocaine, weed, and xanax) I didn't feel any better then when i was taking other opiates. Then I began snorting it to achieve the euphoric feeling, to make myself happy, to get through school. It was cheap and available, so i used and struggled with snorting Suboxone for over three years. It came to be that I would be using Suboxone to get through my day and feel normal, and use other drugs recreationally to get that "high feeling. It was the