Like Tree2Likes
  • 2 Post By Randy35
Any advice on using suboxone to get over withdrawals?
    DeathIsTheRattle is offline New Member

Default Any advice on using suboxone to get over withdrawals?

Okay so I have been battling opiate/opioid addiction on and off for I'd say 5 years and I have also stopped it and was for a short time hooked on suboxone and all there brands. I got back on opiates about a year ago and started back to an everyday basis but only 60 to 100$ a day thing and have since dropped down to mabey 60$ every two weeks and 1 or 2 subs a week in between. I finally had enough and got a 8 mg strip and cut it into 10 pieces just enough to feel normal but not feel any greater than that. So my question is how long until the withdrawal stops as far as the no sleep and sweating every 15 to 20 min. And the upset stomach? The subs keep from that happening but how long will it take on subs for it to go away so that when the sub is gone I will no longer feel the physical affects? I figured 2 weeks but need a more experienced person to give me some more exact information. Any and all help is much appreciated.

Randy35 is offline Platinum Member

Quote Originally Posted by DeathIsTheRattle View Post