Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree7Likes
Impossible to get better and get good advice/help when no one responds!!!!
    StayingHopeful90 is offline Junior Member

Exclamation Impossible to get better and get good advice/help when no one responds!!!!

Hello. I have a bitter sweet feeling on here since I have posted a million threads and got little to no feed back. I have been using pain pills for the past 3 years. About every day. I take 3-4 at most of 10mg perks. Idk how to taper off- does withdrawl ease work? Or how about suboxin? I bought one today and figured I would taper that down for one week and then Just jump into it. I take pieces so small that I need to pick it up with a tweezer. Im up to other suggestions besides the Thomas recipe because I don't feel shakes and healthy foods would help me. I just want to get better as quick and painless as possible. Any feedback or advice would really make a difference. I also have been taking zanex steadily for about 3-4 years and can range from anywhere to 1-4 1mg a day. I know cutting this out cold turkey can cause seizures but I cannot tell my parents. Anyone that knows a good way to taper off? And a quick way? Because I don't have many left. Please help! I need this guidance so I can start seeing light at the end of this tunnel.. I am also going back to seeing my therapist and talk about issues im facing and will attend meetings. I just need help and advice working through these physical symptoms first. Any suggestions??? Please.

I am sorry you have gotten no replies, and I am of no help here as I have done none of these drugs, but DO keep posting! It keeps your thread at the top and someone will be along to help.

This is not a huge site, but it is wonderful help when you make some "friendships".

Good luck, Catherine

StayingHopeful90,