Liberateuroots????
    roshambo is offline New Member

Default Liberateuroots????

I am a retired nurse. Been on Suboxone for over a decade. Lost my wallet with subs in it along with credit cards, license and miscellaneous items. Docs office was terrible about it. Had to go in for daily meds. Then see a new doc. Then was given a new rx for 2 weeks with no refill (have to call for one) instead of a month like I was originally on. I take 16 mg a day. I'm really wanting to be done with this BUT, I'm so scared of WD's! Especially after reading. . . I'm afraid I might have to use alternative meds or something else not legal in UT as back up or I won't make it. Bad attitude. I know. What do you think? ..... Addicts need to be careful using drug's like Lyrica or meds of the like when withdrawing because these meds are addicting as well. Anyway,, give advice please....thx much.

Randy35 is offline Platinum Member

Quote Originally Posted by roshambo View Post
    I am a retired nurse. Been on Suboxone for over a decade. Lost my wallet with subs in it along with credit cards, license and miscellaneous items. Docs office was terrible about it. Had to go in for daily meds. Then see a new doc. Then was given a new rx for 2 weeks with no refill (have to call for one) instead of a month like I was originally on. I take 16 mg a day. I'm really wanting to be done with this BUT, I'm so scared of WD's! Especially after reading. . . I'm afraid I might have to use alternative meds or something else not legal in UT as back up or I won't make it. Bad attitude. I know. What do you think? ..... Addicts need to be careful using drug's like Lyrica or meds of the like when withdrawing because these meds are addicting as well. Anyway,, give advice please....thx much.

Welcome to the forum!