Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By oxyclean
30 days off oxycodone and was 300mg day user..
    oxyclean is offline New Member

Default 30 days off oxycodone and was 300mg day user..

Newbie here and lerker...I decided to post...I been on opiets for 10 plus years as daily user....I started on the hydros 5mg prob 4 a day for 5 years then up to 10/325 4 a day...2 years ago I stepped up to the nightmare oxy...Yes 15mg 2 a day and 6 months later 200mg + a day..Next thing I am at 300MG a day!! It happened so fast....2 years and started to bump them...BIG MISTAKE...I think that is what got me to such a high level...It was/is so tasty....

I read many peoples approcah to quit..I decided to I need to do this and did....I got 8 8mg suboxone.....Here is what I did and I never had WD except 2 days of headache. Sleep was horrible for 6 days! So be prepared..day 4 I took Clazapam 2 MG...I have insomnia so nothing new but was to point I couldn't fall asleep day 2-6
    900 PM last 60 MG oxy before day 1

Day 1 woke up sweating, felt head buzzing. gut in knots 4 MG 8 am........4MG 5PM
    Day2 3MG 8 AM..........3MG 430 PM Bad head ache all day
    Day3 2 MG 8AM.........2 MG 5 PM Bad head ache all day
    Day4 2MG 730AM.........1MG 450 PM
    Day5 broke into little pieces...I did little piece twice in day 9am/5PM
    Day 6-8 same small pieces twice day
    Day 9 9 AM small little piece

Day 10 Nothing. and feeling great

Day 1 was great day 2 and 3 major headache.....The rest is a past....If I can do this so can you...I do get urges but I look at how much money I have in 30 days that didn't goto my demons and feel like a champ...

From day 1 to present I been taking these vitamins B6/12, L-Tyrosine, Emercen-C, Multi Vitamin and Vit D.

I do 45 min cardio every morning....My skin color is back..My weight is dropping.