• 1 Post By etoille
  • 1 Post By Catrina
  • 1 Post By Randy35
  • 1 Post By UncleLeo
After 35 days clean , relapsed - need help please
    Helpmequit611 is offline New Member

Default After 35 days clean , relapsed - need help please

Hey everyone,

I have read forums on this site for he last 3 years and can't explain how much it has meant to me ..so thank you all .. anyway here's my story. I have been using 30mg blues for the last 3 years .. started with a college soccer injury, and took off .. sept 2014 I found a sub doctor , and he had me on 8mg subs a day.. I did this until feb 2015, when I went back to the pills .. from feb 2015 until June 2016 I would take blues for 2 weeks then subs for 2 weeks so my urine was clean .. in August I went to a treatment rehab center, and it was a nightmare, but I made it out alive .. my fiancé left me while I was there and this was so hard to deal with on top of the rehab and quitting opiates .. so I was clean of ALL opiates for about 35 days, and then 3 weeks ago I started doing the blues again.. my fiancé and I broke the lease of our apartment and I have been so crushed, I just couldn't handle it and relapsed .. torn the last 3 weeks I started doing mayb 1 blue / 30 a day, would skip a few days, do some more .. but the last 2 weeks straight I have been doing them everyday.. not crazy like I was, the second I wake up and all day, but still doing them .. the last week I have been doing between 3-5 30 mg blues a day .. I am really stuck here guys and want to quit. When I think back to those 35 days or so clean, I might not have thought I was happy, but I was sooo happy .. my question is , how is the best way to get past this relapse .. I have 3 8mg sub strips, and a connect for the 30's.. my plan was to use the subs, (minimal amounts ) like mayb 2-4 mg day 1, then 25% less day 2 , 25% less day 3 and 25% less day 4, then stop altogether .. I have 4 adderal which help with energy and about 7 Xanax .. do you guys think the withdra