Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By silverlining1
Need help dont trust doctors anymore with suboxone
    Lisa92879 is offline New Member

Default Need help dont trust doctors anymore with suboxone

I am new to this I'm not even sure if this will post in the correct place. Ive been reading a lot of others' trials and journeys and when I went to the suboxone withdrawal testimonies It scared me so much. Like everyone on this site, we all have a story, of why & how we got started. I am a 48yr old woman, RN, so I should know better, and never thought I would be in this predicament. I had some surgeries in the past 2005-2006 along with back problems the usual disc herniation spinal stenosis blah blah blah, doesn't really matter what mattered was that as time went on I noticed that I was chemically dependent which turned into, which I didn't want to admit, that I was addicted.