• 1 Post By Nboxwarriors22
  • 2 Post By Ming23
  • 1 Post By Iluv2smile
  • 1 Post By Ming23
  • 1 Post By Anonymous
Seeking advice for specific situation, Going through WDs right now. Help please!
    Nboxwarriors22 is offline New Member

Default Seeking advice for specific situation, Going through WDs right now. Help please!

This is my first time ever coming out about my problem publicly. Not even my best friend or closest family members know that I have an addiction to Hydrocodone. I am only 20 years old and have been an abuser of Hydrocodone since sophomore year of HS. However, back then, it didn't matter how many I took or how long I took them for, I could always quit cold turkey no problem. Now that I am in college, I still have been taking Vicodins every single day. My habit is now up to 7-9 pills a day as of maybe a month ago, before that it was only 4-5 pills a day.