Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Anonymous
xanax withdrawals are BAD! END of week 1....still need HELP!
    Anonymous Guest

Default xanax withdrawals are BAD! END of week 1....still need HELP!

Vicodin, Xanax and Soda... 3 at a time!?

Hey everyone, age 58...... this is my first time, without these threads I dont know what I would have done without all of you here!....Been going thru withdrawals for over a week...week 2 has been the worst for I have been trying to kick 3 things.... I have learned so much to find ways and other things to help and ya all got me to week 2...just reading and reading... 3 weeks ago I got a very bad case of Pneumonia... and I was given a very high 5 days antis to take... I was very sick for 7 days... Bronchitis.... but I forgot to take my reg meds....thats how sick I was that the sick turned into withdrawals...... I have taken 1- 750 pill of Vicodin everyday for 10 years... no more no less for back aches... and I was taking 2mg of Xanax (bars)...maybe 3 mgs once in awhile for I had some 1.5s also..never went over 3 mg. my usual dose was 2mg.. for 1 year again no more no less at night for sleep...and 20 mg of Valium before that for 16 years....switched over and never felt a change...... during my sickness I so forgot about my others meds and withdrawals started somewhere in between the antis and my sickness.