Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree168Likes
Confused..I think I took to much
    Propilot is offline Junior Member

Question Confused..I think I took to much

Hello all... I have wrote my situation 2 times and believe I didn't get it sent to the correct forum or location.
    I've been using opioids in terms of pain pills for about 3 years.. I average 125-150mg a day. I was able to find some orange strips (3) each @ 8mg each.. 2 orange pills (54-375) and about 8 orange pills (AN 415).. I don't know for sure but I assume from research they are all suboxen?

Here's what happened... I waited 7.5hrs since last 10mg of opioids (I always snort them).. I woke at about 7am and was felling some significant withdrawals.. I had been tapering the last 4 days .. freaking out I took 1 (54 375) and snorted half and put the other half under my tongue. Within 1-2 hours I was losing my mind and felt my heart was coming through chest. It's the feeling I got when I tried to quit Cold turkey once before. Not knowing what to do I then grabbed a orange strip tore in half and put under my tongue. In about 30min I was all good.. that was Tuesday morning.. at now 930am.. I took another 4gm strip at 9pm .. this morning I waited until 11am to take another 4mg strip and then I took half a orange (AN 415) 4mg at 8pm.. I feel ok .. some leg cramps and joint aches but I'm good as I don't expect to be perfect.. I'm just so scared of what I've been reading on here about tapering off .. and given how much I took as my first dose.. please help line me out from here what to take and when and I will do it .. PLEASE HELP

asp44 is offline Member

Hang tight, there will be people on here to answer your questions. Unfortunately i know nothing about subs but i would almost bet my last dollar cat, or randy will get you on the right path