Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree43Likes
Day 3 Suboxone
    Sub-stitute is offline Junior Member

Default Day 3 Suboxone

I’m on day 3. Feeling bad I started with 2 mg strips didn’t feel that was
    Enough to make me feel normal. Since I got 10 for the week I decided to have an extra piece. Feeling better with that.
    Reading this forum for months before I decided to get off the pills and give Suboxone a try. Scared of the horror stories
    Of being on them for years.
    Will I feel better after the pills are gone from my system? Few more days?
    Then I can taper the sub? Going to use Roberts taper plan. Just want to get over the day 3-5 withdrawals from pills
    Hoping I start feeling better and can taper off faster than slower
    Newbie here. Day 3. Feeling ok just getting going in the am. The showering.
    Is the worse so far. Mustering up energy is hard.
    UncleLeo likes this.

David256 is offline Member

Welcome Sub! Just wanted to drop by and thanks for dropping by my house. I think I’m better understanding your situation. Let us know how you are today!
    -D
    UncleLeo likes this.

Default Thank you David

Quote Originally Posted by David256 View Post
    Welcome Sub! Just wanted to drop by and thanks for dropping by my house. I think I’m better understanding your situation. Let us know how you are today!
    -D
    Today seems ok. Just no desire to get going. Last night was a rough sleep toss and turned a few times. Maybe I should give my background. So here goes.