Like Tree5Likes
  • 1 Post By Iwantoff2013
  • 1 Post By Worstdescition87
Day 5, and on the edge of giving in

Default Day 5, and on the edge of giving in

So, as for most of is this is not my first time trying to knock this sub addition out. But this is my first time publicly announcing my troubles. I've read so many accounts of success and it is very important (for me) to know that other ppl have broken through. I am at this moment on day 5. I really didn't feel much except a lot of discomfort and anti social behaviour because of horrible I feel I look n how often I trip over my tongue when I talk because of how unsure of what I want to say. My mind is working very slow. Mostly thinking about how to get a break from this bs. But last night is what really got me. I could not sleep. I hear ppl talk about RLS. This is much more than RLS. It should b called full body restlessness. Doing push-ups in bed getting out of bed to smoke a cigarette every hour. I tried taking my only Valium last night. But it made it worse it felt like. I'm on the edge here of just getting a life saver piece. But I know that is a dumb decision. I'm actually at this moment talking to my bestfriend on messenger n he lives across the street n going threw it as well. But he has an important thing he needs to do on Saturday n he is going to give in and get one today. Of course I am thinking FML. I might as well give in too. But to b awnest I've had much worse withdraw symptoms. I have no pain. Just cannot get comfortable for the life of me. I guess I am reaching out to engage in a helpful conversation to keep my mind on the prize of freaking freedom lol. I guess this is where I tell u what mill. I took b4 the leap. Well it's complicated but lets say I thought I was free n clear a month ago. I went to rehab n checked out cuz I was full of confidence after a week n when I came home It took all of 3 or 4 days for me to become extremely discomfort n gave in n took morphine thinking well. It's not Subo