Like Tree8Likes
  • 2 Post By SheddingSkin
  • 1 Post By Iwantoff2013
  • 2 Post By SheddingSkin
  • 1 Post By Iluv2smile
  • 1 Post By Iwantoff2013
I made it down to 1mg...Now What ????
    SheddingSkin is offline New Member

Default I made it down to 1mg...Now What ????

Hello everyone. Ive been reading and poking around these forum’s for a while now. 1st time poster here. I am not good at expressing myself threw typing. I will do my best to convey clearly so please bear with me. Ive had a long history of substance abuse coke,speed..basically everything since age 15. Then years later I started with the opiates approx. 10-12 years ago. I had no idea how opiates worked I just knew it felt right at the time. I soon realized they are not like other drugs. Those like me who found this out the hard way came to realize the power of opioid addiction. It can reduce a walking tall man to a child and humble the hardest of folks to mush.